CONTACT US

Locations

Goshen

2014 Lincolnway East, Suite 3

Goshen, Indiana 46526

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 711 

Fax:  888-751-4019 

email: Goshen@Virtus.Health

Fort Myers

6832 International Center Blvd, Suite 1

Fort Myers, Florida 33912

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 713

Fax: 888-751-4019

email: FtMyers@Virtus.Health

North Port

2500 Bobcat Village Center Road, Unit G

North Port, Florida 34288

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 716

Fax: 888-751-4019

email: NorthPort@Virtus.Health

Boy%20Playing%20with%20Blocks_edited.jpg

Bradenton

9135 58th Drive East,

Bradenton, Florida 34202

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 709

Fax: 888-751-4019

email: Bradenton@Virtus.Health

Naples

10681 Airport Pulling Road

Naples, Florida 34109

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 714

Fax: 888-751-4019

email: Naples@Virtus.Health

Pensacola

1100 Airport Boulevard, Suite B

Pensacola, Florida 32504

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 737

Fax: 888-751-4019

email: Pensacola@Virtus.Health

Sarasota

8245 Vicela Drive

Sarasota, Florida 34240

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 715

Fax: 888-751-4019

email: Sarasota@Virtus.Health

Corporate office

8237 Vicela Drive

Sarasota, Florida 34240

Tel: 800-217-9289
Fax: 888-751-4019

email: info@Virtus.Health

Port Charlotte

992 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, Florida 33953

Phone: 941-374-6662

Fax: 888-751-4019

email: PortCharlotte@Virtus.Health