Virtus-Shield-Square.PNG

 Tel:  800-217-9289                                            

Fax:  888-751-4019                                               

email:  info@Virtus.health                                         

2675 Horseshoe Drive South, Suite 404             

Naples, Florida  34104 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 Virtus Health.  All rights reserved.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Contact Virtus

Virtus Center Locations

Virtus Corporate Offices

GOSHEN 

912 Middlebury Street, Goshen, IN 46528

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 711 

Fax:  574-566-1173 

email: Goshen@Virtus.health

FORT MYERS

6832 International Center Blvd, Suite 1

Ft. Myers, FL 33912

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 713

email: FortMyers@Virtus.health

FLORIDA KEYS

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 730

email: Keys@Virtus.health

NAPLES

2675 Horseshoe Drive S, #404
Naples, Florida 34104

 

Tel: 800-217-9289
Fax: 888-751-4019

 

email: info@Virtus.health

Complete this form to expedite contact with Virtus:

90 Cypress Way E, #60 A, Naples, FL 34110

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 714

email: Naples@Virtus.health

NORTH PORT

Employment Information

Join The Virtus Team!

2500 Bobcat Village Center Road, Unit G

North Port, FL 34288

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 716

email: NorthPort@Virtus.health

Virtus is actively seeking qualified RBTs, BCBAs, administrative assistants, support personnel, and other positions for employment. Please click on the button below to submit your information to expedite consideration for employment with Virtus Health:

ORLANDO

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 717

email: Orlando@Virtus.health

PENSACOLA

1100 Airport Boulevard, Suite C

Pensacola, FL 32504

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 737

email: Pensacola@Virtus.health

SARASOTA

8245 Vicela Drive, Sarasota, FL 34240

Phone: 800-217-9289  Ext 715

email: Sarasota@Virtus.health

You may also contact our

Human Resources Department directly

by email at HR@Virtus.health 

or by phone at 800-217-9289, Ext 712